Contact information

 

Who we are and where we are?

Yellow Frames is primarily an Ad Film making consortium and also does Film distribution and Film promotion.

CEO

R. Baiju
Mobile:+91 9447 202 900
Mail: baiju@yellowframes.in

Film Promotion

Sethu Thilakan M.T
Tel: +91 9895 531 606
Mail: sethu@yellowframes.in

Sajeeb Kollam
Tel: +91 9895 099 739
Mail: sajeeb@yellowframes.in

Ad Films & Poster Designs

Jayakrishna Karanavar
Tel: +91 9249 206 263
Email: jkaranavar@yellowframes.in

Premnath Krishnankutty
Tel: +91 9995 519 029
Email: premnath@yellowframes.in

Catwalkerz and Bride & Groom

Prasanth D.P
Tel: +91 9061 287 888
Mail: prasanthdp@yellowframes.in

Munna
Tel: +91 9846 066 408
Mail: munna@yelloframes.in

MIG 405.,
9th cross road, Panampilly Nagar,
Kochi, India 682036

Contact form